Image of Fire and Ice Vinyl

Fire and Ice Vinyl

£2.00 - On sale

The ultimate collectors edition.

'Fire and Ice' is the highly anticipated sophomore EP from British rock band WITTERQUICK.

Produced by Romesh Dodangoda the EP contains epic singles Hiding Place, and Lie to Me.

Track list for vinyl:

1. Shattered Suns
2. Lie to Me
3. Hiding Place
4. I Need A Friend Tonight

**For signed vinyl please request at checkout**

Your bag is empty
Start shopping