Image of Fire and Ice 4 track CD

Fire and Ice 4 track CD


'Fire and Ice' is the highly anticipated sophomore EP from British rock band WITTERQUICK.

Produced by Romesh Dodangoda the EP contains epic singles Hiding Place, and Lie to Me, and a special booklet only available with the physical CD.

Release date: 6th October 2017

Track list for CD:

1. ???
2. Lie to Me
3. Hiding Place
4. ???

**For signed CDs please request at checkout**

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping